01388663251

Week Commencing - 19th September


 

Monday 

Our Crafter’s Companion stores, head office, customer services, warehouse and Crafter’s TV studio will close on Monday, 19th September, this means that Crafter’s TV will also be off air. This is so that our staff can pay their respects on the day of the State Funeral. 

We are grateful for your understanding and compassion at this time of sadness and remembrance.

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

Shop The Show

2PM UK | 9AM ET | 6AM PT

Shop The Show

6PM UK | 1PM ET | 10AM PT

Shop The Show
 Shop The Day

 Tuesday 

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

2PM UK | 9AM ET | 6AM PT

6PM UK | 1PM ET | 10AM PT


Wednesday

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

2PM UK | 9AM ET | 6AM PT

6PM UK | 1PM ET | 10AM PT


Thursday

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

2PM UK | 9AM ET | 6AM PT

6PM UK | 1PM ET | 10AM PT


Friday

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

2PM UK | 9AM ET | 6AM PT

6PM UK | 1PM ET | 10AM PT


Saturday

To say a big thankyou to the team for all of their hard work over the last year, Sara has planned a special staff BBQ on Saturday, 24th September. 

This means that we won’t be broadcasting shows on Crafter’s TV today. Instead, we'll be re-running some of our recent favourite shows!

We’ll be back with live shows from Sunday, 25th September.

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

2PM UK | 9AM ET | 6AM PT

6PM UK | 1PM ET | 10AM PT


Sunday

11AM UK | 6AM ET | 3AM PT

2PM UK | 9AM ET | 6AM PT

6PM UK | 1PM ET | 10AM PT